Pages:
Author

Topic: Devcoin Testimonies - page 3. (Read 2583 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
Google/YouTube
June 24, 2013, 01:24:02 AM
If getting a new webcam and an xbox is life changing, then you need to stop smokin so much bud and quit trying to start cults

That is not the life changing part, the life changing part is the fact that I have been a struggling artist for over a year now. And now I struggle no more.
Google/YouTube
June 24, 2013, 01:22:58 AM
None of the threads have been useless, you guys just haven't taken the time to pay attention. Or pick the ones that are for people like you.

I dunno, there's a couple in there that aren't so great, I think that's the point of this whole kavetching session we've just endured. For example, I'd say "Devtome Girl" is a pretty useless thread, though I've said my peace on it and won't drag it up again. FWIW, post more substantial threads with more clear and concise information in them and I will give them more credence and less disdain.

I like conversation, and I like debate. I also think both can be had without resorting to the F bomb or showing titties--but hey, again, I'm weird. Remember, you may think, "All press is good press," but the truth is it isn't. I'm not the morality police either though, so take it with a grain of salt.

You can think the devcoin girl thread is useless all day, but there are people on that very same thread that say they bought coins just because they saw her video.
legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io
June 23, 2013, 10:58:38 PM
If getting a new webcam and an xbox is life changing, then you need to stop smokin so much bud and quit trying to start cults
Activity: 308
Merit: 250
June 23, 2013, 10:37:35 PM
None of the threads have been useless, you guys just haven't taken the time to pay attention. Or pick the ones that are for people like you.