Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you have any books to recommend? - page 2. (Read 391 times)

Activity: 2842
Merit: 625
June 01, 2019, 06:22:42 PM
Check the book made by popular crypto enthusiast Andreas Antonopoulos.

https://github.com/bitcoinbook/bitcoinbook
https://www.amazon.com/Mastering-Bitcoin-Unlocking-Digital-Cryptocurrencies/dp/1449374042

There are other books that you can search with on Amazon by entering key words, crypto and bitcoin but just fix the categories into books.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
May 28, 2019, 04:36:52 AM
for recommendation books you can get them at various bookstores, many discuss cryptocurrency at this time, but I am here self-taught, helped by this forum, I read in detail and apply every opportunity that exists, and now I begin to understand how being in the world of cryptocurrency, whether it's for trading, exchanging, and participating in an ICO. so my suggestion is to make this forum a place to learn about cryptocurrency.
Thank you
Activity: 868
Merit: 106
May 25, 2019, 01:06:02 PM
for recommendation books you can get them at various bookstores, many discuss cryptocurrency at this time, but I am here self-taught, helped by this forum, I read in detail and apply every opportunity that exists, and now I begin to understand how being in the world of cryptocurrency, whether it's for trading, exchanging, and participating in an ICO. so my suggestion is to make this forum a place to learn about cryptocurrency.
Activity: 899
Merit: 101
May 25, 2019, 11:52:47 AM
In order to grow better, I want to read more books to make up for the lack of knowledge,Please reply, thank you!

My question is, what book do you want to read. If it's about cryptocurrency I think you can reading on the website. You reading from official sources to avoid hoax. There are many official sources that you can read.