Pages:
Author

Topic: Earning BTC in a 3rd world country - page 3. (Read 6051 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 250
October 20, 2015, 03:31:49 AM
Hello everyone!
i am new to BTC. I am from Pakistan and finding it hard to start with the BTC. Any useful information how to start from scratch if i am from a 3rd world county? Thanks a lot in advance.

I don't get why your country matters in this situation. If you work for Bitcoin you get paid Bitcoin. That's unrelated to your country.
If you earn Bitcoin from internet you have very high chance to earn more in national currency than your citizens.

i think he asking this because he need to earn a serious amount of coins, seeing how he come from a country that is poor and do not offer a proper living, maybe with bitcoin he can earn more than in RL

That bolded part was basically me right now Cheesy I mean I am earning more with bitcoin than any part time jobs for me here on a third world country and it's not that easy to get a job here while with bitcoin, it's very easy to look for earning opportunities with it on the internet. Sig campaign was one of the best ways to earn bitcoin right now.
Activity: 854
Merit: 1009
JAYCE DESIGNS - http://bit.ly/1tmgIwK
October 20, 2015, 03:19:32 AM
Guys, and OP listen here.

Bitcoin is wonderful because it doesnt discriminate upon where you live. Now the individual earning sites might do that, but if you trade with people here in the forum or offer services yourself, you can earn unlimited about of bitcoins yourself.

One method I personally know of is altcoin trading. Today you could have made 267% gains if you traded VCOIN, at Yobit.

Check my signature for more info.
Activity: 910
Merit: 1000
October 19, 2015, 08:43:11 PM
Hello everyone!
i am new to BTC. I am from Pakistan and finding it hard to start with the BTC. Any useful information how to start from scratch if i am from a 3rd world county? Thanks a lot in advance.