Pages:
Author

Topic: Easiest way to make BTC? - page 14. (Read 24011 times)

Activity: 353
Merit: 12
February 24, 2018, 11:58:41 AM
Yeah, what's the easiest way to make the most BTC? I remember a pal how he made some currency to 1 BTC in an evening, something with Amazon. But I guess such things are gone.

Daytrading right now but I am not that good at it. Bots? Do I have to make my own?

There is no such way as earning Bitcoin easily, you must invest time and effort to have some. Don't always refer to easy money, it is not fulfilling at the first place.
Activity: 658
Merit: 268
bullsvsbears.io
February 24, 2018, 11:38:09 AM
Buy btc of course or you just try a free mining sites if you want free Bitcoin .Also you can invest and take the risk
Actually you can make btc without spending any amount. By joining in a signature bounty campaigns you can get token where you can sell to make it into BTC after they launch it and give the rewards. You only need to their rules and on how many post that you need to be done based on the date that was written in their spreadsheet. You can also earn through investting and trading.
Activity: 69
Merit: 0
February 24, 2018, 11:33:16 AM
Always take advantage of faucets that also offer other ways of earning free bitcoin. For example, Bit Fun offers a range of offers that pay anywhere from 300 Satoshi for a simple flight search to 50,000 for a survey or even 150,000 for downloading and subscribing to various mobile apps.
To give you an example: if you take advantage of the flight comparison offers (often there are five) at the time of writing you can easily make around 1,300 Satoshi for a couple of minutes work.
Now, a lot of this will depend on how much time you want to put in to earning free bitcoins, and some of the surveys require you to enter quite a bit of personal information which may people may be reluctant to do – but ultimately it’s your choice
Activity: 966
Merit: 507
February 24, 2018, 10:55:42 AM