Pages:
Author

Topic: Ethereum Fog - page 2. (Read 1452 times)

legendary
Activity: 1764
Merit: 1012
December 20, 2017, 04:23:45 PM
This is my first time to hear ethereum fog, well if this is the result of forks I dont know yet if this will become huge. So I think there is a snapshot to give this ethereum fog. I have to search about this if we can have benefit of.

We all have. And there is not a single information about it. Just kucoin and binance told they will give to ethereum holders.

But how will ethereum holders get it or will it be a token. It is all unclear.

your first stop should always be the official website for more information  Roll Eyes
www.ethereumfog.org

you get your forked coins with the official etf wallet.
you import your eth private keys into it to access the etf.
i suggest to wait untill the network is stable.
if you have eth on kucoin or binance you will get your etf without doing anything.

Import my private keys to a fork which is total unknown?

Thanks but i will pass unless i saw a bunch of people doing it with no problem.

By the way, i got some etf on binance already.
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
December 20, 2017, 03:36:18 PM
This is my first time to hear ethereum fog, well if this is the result of forks I dont know yet if this will become huge. So I think there is a snapshot to give this ethereum fog. I have to search about this if we can have benefit of.

We all have. And there is not a single information about it. Just kucoin and binance told they will give to ethereum holders.

your first stop should always be the official website for more information  Roll Eyes
www.ethereumfog.org

you get your forked coins with the official etf wallet.
you import your eth private keys into it to access the etf.
i suggest to wait untill the network is stable.
if you have eth on kucoin or binance you will get your etf without doing anything.
Activity: 1
December 19, 2017, 05:08:40 PM