Pages:
Author

Topic: Exchanges for newbies. Does it exist? - page 4. (Read 1017 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 17
June 02, 2019, 07:16:48 PM
you need to stay off the exchanges but learn about trading. try learning first. after then, register and trade with demo account. most exchanges has demo. don't rush into trading because you might regret your move quite easily. take your time before moving into real trading.
copper member
Activity: 110
Merit: 60
June 02, 2019, 06:52:40 PM
Hello, I'm a newbie for all this crypto stuff, but I have some extra money and I'd like to tr trading. Could u please recommend me some exchanges for newbies? And I'd also appreciate your advice. Thank u

If you want an exchange this reference maybe a good place for you start with such as follows
those are Kucoin, Lbank, Idax, Coinbene and Binance just don't forget to activate 2FA to prevent
hackers .
Activity: 921
Merit: 10
June 02, 2019, 06:40:00 PM
There are many exchanges and each has its pros and cons, as well as a different interface. You can choose the most suitable for yourself. You can visit the coinmarketcap website and find a list of exchanges, both popular and less popular.
Activity: 3024
Merit: 680
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
June 02, 2019, 04:36:14 PM
I think there's no criteria in choosing exchanges whether it is newbie-friendly.
There should be a criteria for newbies who are looking for an exchange to stay.

There are newbies that are searching for exchanges and I've seen that there are many of them that have found an exchange that isn't too popular. I can't imagine on how they've landed with that exchange because the name is even haven't heard. And their experience, they were scammed, their withdrawals were disabled, if not, delayed.
Activity: 1292
Merit: 101
Vave.com
June 02, 2019, 01:01:20 PM