Pages:
Author

Topic: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com? - page 99. (Read 60679 times)

Activity: 58
Merit: 0
January 29, 2018, 06:48:08 AM
dear god are you still whining about this stuff? why won't all of you just take a break and stop talking until the site comes back?
to think that typing in this thread is going to get you your money back is absolutely ridiculous and if you have "a lot of money" on there, would you spend a month chatting with newbies and fake accounts or would you try to catch these thieves (if they are)
all this crying and yammering about things people don't know better or worse than yourself? get a grip...
Fake accounts thieves etc where are you talking about, my btc is still neatly in the exchanges address wallet where it is supposed to be. And I'm a newbie but not related with coinsmarkets except in the role as a normal user. Can you read? Then read their news you will be better informed. News that was presented way to late by the way. What they stated is the only truth for me the rest is just FUD. A lot of paranoid people here that's for sure and one of the reasons they aren't still back online.

Back on topic. Maybe the best thing and fastest way is that they should just go online without anybody letting know. Then user-load will increase gradually.

thanks again for validating my initial post just look at your post and ask yourself if you even understood what i wrote before?  Roll Eyes anyways... i wish you and the rest of you all the best with your coins  Wink
Activity: 107
Merit: 10
January 29, 2018, 06:47:57 AM
wont be enough Rembrand although they might actually do it this way. It will be noticed
by users and posted immediately or mentioned in the chatbox and then the big login will happen.

Activity: 54
January 29, 2018, 06:42:09 AM
dear god are you still whining about this stuff? why won't all of you just take a break and stop talking until the site comes back?