Pages:
Author

Topic: FaucetBOX.com Discussion - page 17. (Read 237001 times)

legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000
Soon, I have to go away.
September 18, 2016, 03:01:13 PM
Did your faucetbox website lose your adsense?
I see no reason why you lose your account.
legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 18, 2016, 07:24:04 AM
Hi, everyone.
I know that this script has btc address block function but what the code for it? For ex. if I want to use the code to block some certain btc address on other faucet script could smn write what the code it can be?

That depends entirely on the script and how the block should look like (custom page or a blank page?). The simplest would be something like (I assume the field with address has name="address"):

Code:
if(in_array(trim($_POST['address']), array(
    "first_address_to_block",
    "second_address_to_block",
))) {
    die("This address is blocked");
}

You have to place it in the file handling payouts (which again depends entirely on the script you're using).
member
Activity: 95
Merit: 10
September 18, 2016, 06:25:41 AM
Hi, everyone.
I know that this script has btc address block function but what the code for it? For ex. if I want to use the code to block some certain btc address on other faucet script could smn write what the code it can be?
legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 17, 2016, 12:18:09 PM
Also me, I have the same problem, when I put all the details it change the url_name to the faucet name it happened with me more than once.
And the faucet aren't list.
I have ask the team support and they are no respond from two days ago my ticket number is  37771

Just update the details again, it'll be approved correctly now.
newbie
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
September 17, 2016, 08:58:57 AM
Also me, I have the same problem, when I put all the details it change the url_name to the faucet name it happened with me more than once.
And the faucet aren't list.
I have ask the team support and they are no respond from two days ago my ticket number is  37771
hero member
Activity: 952
Merit: 504
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
September 17, 2016, 08:13:22 AM
i wrote to support twice

here are screens:

before:  (last 2 faucets)
https://postimg.org/image/jwfwvc57x/


after:
https://postimg.org/image/m0wvo7hdz/



Ok, I found the issue. You can update the details of faucets and it will get approved correctly now. Sorry for trouble.

Ok data updated,promoted,will check soon, thanks
Update: it looks ok now,problem solved Smiley
full member
Activity: 223
Merit: 103
September 17, 2016, 07:44:57 AM
It worked for DFB http://dailyfreebits.com/balance8.php but no working for my other site http://aquabitcoin.com/balance1.php
Is the IP of Aquabitcoin's server whitelisted in your Access Control List in the Security tab of your Faucet's dashboard?
If so, can you change balance_bitcoin to message and see if that responds with anything?

Off topic: could some kind soul help me get recent payout working, I can read balance from API, but haven't have luck with payouts.
Are you sending a POST request when accessing the API? If you are using code similar to the one that I gave ahmedjadoon previously, it will not work as that is a GET request. GET requests only work for balance due to compatibility with Microwallet.

Also is it possible to get total given away coins from API, or has to be done manually?
AFAIK this is not possible. You would likely have to log the coins given away in a database along with every payout. I can't imagine that would be too difficult to do however.

Yeah i was sending GET request, got it working now with POST, just need to format it a bit better, but i saw it somewhere in this thread, just need to find it Smiley, Thanks for help! Smiley
legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 17, 2016, 07:22:54 AM
i wrote to support twice

here are screens:

before:  (last 2 faucets)
https://postimg.org/image/jwfwvc57x/


after:
https://postimg.org/image/m0wvo7hdz/



Ok, I found the issue. You can update the details of faucets and it will get approved correctly now. Sorry for trouble.
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1267
In Memory of Zepher
September 17, 2016, 07:07:47 AM
It worked for DFB http://dailyfreebits.com/balance8.php but no working for my other site http://aquabitcoin.com/balance1.php
Is the IP of Aquabitcoin's server whitelisted in your Access Control List in the Security tab of your Faucet's dashboard?
If so, can you change balance_bitcoin to message and see if that responds with anything?

Off topic: could some kind soul help me get recent payout working, I can read balance from API, but haven't have luck with payouts.
Are you sending a POST request when accessing the API? If you are using code similar to the one that I gave ahmedjadoon previously, it will not work as that is a GET request. GET requests only work for balance due to compatibility with Microwallet.

Also is it possible to get total given away coins from API, or has to be done manually?
AFAIK this is not possible. You would likely have to log the coins given away in a database along with every payout. I can't imagine that would be too difficult to do however.
full member
Activity: 223
Merit: 103
September 17, 2016, 06:54:30 AM
I can confirm the same problem, it happened when I tried to update the data, the ones i haven't updated are looking fine.
But mine is not blank, its showing faucet name in all fields, url, timer and such.
Off topic: could some kind soul help me get recent payout working, I can read balance from API, but haven't have luck with payouts.
Also is it possible to get total given away coins from API, or has to be done manually?
hero member
Activity: 952
Merit: 504
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
September 17, 2016, 06:30:23 AM
i wrote to support twice

here are screens:

before:  (last 2 faucets)
https://postimg.org/image/jwfwvc57x/


after:
https://postimg.org/image/m0wvo7hdz/

legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 17, 2016, 06:27:50 AM
there is a bug with new faucets promotion - after approval, there are url , claim frequency and currency become empty - so its not showing in faucets list!

Can someone confirm that? I can't replicate this bug.
hero member
Activity: 952
Merit: 504
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
September 17, 2016, 06:22:51 AM
there is a bug with new faucets promotion - after approval, there are url , claim frequency and currency become empty - so its not showing in faucets list!
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000
September 16, 2016, 10:42:21 PM
Okay PM me updates regarding my balances every 2-3 days so i could create new one as soon the old one is drained.
My accounts ahmedjadoon and ahmedjadoon2
It would likely be a lot easier for you to use the FaucetBOX API on a separate page in order to get an updated statistic for your balance. Just something like this in a .php file should work (I believe):
Code:
$apiKey 'INSERTAPIKEYHERE';
echo 
'Balance:' json_decode(file_get_contents('https://faucetbox.com/en/api/v1/balance/?api_key=' $apiKey))->balance_bitcoin 'BTC';
?>

This would show your balance in full Bitcoins, if you wanted it in Satoshi you could replace balance_bitcoin with just balance.
It worked for DFB http://dailyfreebits.com/balance8.php but no working for my other site http://aquabitcoin.com/balance1.php
legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 16, 2016, 04:52:38 PM
Why i am getting blank page when claiming on faucetbox faucet ?

If you're not the admin of this faucet and you have no reason to think it's broken, then most likely your IP address or cryptocoin address was banned by the admin.
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1267
In Memory of Zepher
September 16, 2016, 02:01:02 PM
Why i am getting blank page when claiming on faucetbox faucet ?
Is this on a FaucetBOX faucet that you are the admin of?
If so, change $display_errors to true at line 7 of your config.php and see if you get any errors returned when claiming.
sr. member
Activity: 501
Merit: 252
September 16, 2016, 08:44:51 AM
Why i am getting blank page when claiming on faucetbox faucet ?
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1267
In Memory of Zepher
September 13, 2016, 06:21:59 PM
Okay PM me updates regarding my balances every 2-3 days so i could create new one as soon the old one is drained.
My accounts ahmedjadoon and ahmedjadoon2
It would likely be a lot easier for you to use the FaucetBOX API on a separate page in order to get an updated statistic for your balance. Just something like this in a .php file should work (I believe):
Code:
$apiKey 'INSERTAPIKEYHERE';
echo 
'Balance:' json_decode(file_get_contents('https://faucetbox.com/en/api/v1/balance/?api_key=' $apiKey))->balance_bitcoin 'BTC';
?>

This would show your balance in full Bitcoins, if you wanted it in Satoshi you could replace balance_bitcoin with just balance.
legendary
Activity: 971
Merit: 1000
September 13, 2016, 01:29:11 PM

  So when I use one of the backup m2fa authentication codes, the one of the 10 codes that I use is no longer valid?


Yes, these codes are one-time only.
sr. member
Activity: 255
Merit: 260
September 13, 2016, 01:19:25 PM

  So when I use one of the backup m2fa authentication codes, the one of the 10 codes that I use is no longer valid?
Pages:
Jump to: