Pages:
Author

Topic: FlappyBit - Reopening on Moneypot - page 2. (Read 1803 times)

Activity: 770
Merit: 500
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
January 22, 2016, 02:40:17 PM
thank you for bringing this website back up, i used to play here for some time so it will be a possibility to bring back the good memories, im really glad that i will be able to gamble here again
Activity: 742
January 22, 2016, 02:33:06 PM
hey dexon, im not sure if you were able to read my pm or not, but if youd like to partner up i can get a domain name and a hosting plan for the site.
Activity: 230
Merit: 154
I'm a web dev :D
January 22, 2016, 02:28:59 PM
Wont you having any issues using the sprite + background?
Hey, care to give an answer to this question?

I've modified some files based on the original Flap bird, but I'm thinking the use of the sprites or the background isn't allowed, by the original creator/owner?

Woops! Sorry.
Well, to be honest, these aren't the official sprites taken from the game but remakes. Still hard to say with the billions of other flappybird app versions.
Even tho, according the Apple store TOS, once you remove your app (which the official flappybird app have been removed) you can not put it back there. So I guess there's is no copyrights to it anymore... I might be wrong...

Nice graphics Dexon!Though took me a while to figure out how it works lol I was expecting a flappy bird to drop instead of the coin for the pipe lol Although a faucet for a first few days won't be a bad idea.The two coins coming at the same time suppose to be a multiplayer right ?

Thanks!
The faucet idea isn't bad. I could include the moneypot's faucet easily.
And for the second question, I'm not sure to understand sorry  Huh

i must admit that the website looks pretty nice though its very similar to luckyb.it in the whole game idea, i guess i will still tyr it out and hopefully make some money on it

Thanks, I hope you will Grin
Activity: 658
January 22, 2016, 02:26:12 PM