Pages:
Author

Topic: ForkDelta be careful!!!!!! - page 4. (Read 1056 times)

Activity: 94
Merit: 10
October 11, 2018, 11:04:10 AM
The exchange is not guilty here. Nuslo to watch closely on what website you come. ForkDelta is very popular with traders from around the world
Activity: 518
Merit: 11
HODL
October 11, 2018, 09:57:41 AM
I post this post so that you are careful when trading on exchanges, in particular ForkDelta. I'm a newbie, I've been looking at this stock market for a long time. Prior to that, traded on IDEX and EtherDelta all was well. And so I decided to try ForkDelta, it was necessary to sell tokens for$ 50, but instead I lost about$ 1200, I do not know how it happened, maybe the site was phishing and my wallet was hacked. Be careful not to repeat my mistakes.
Do you remember the details that came out then? Do you use personal wallet at FD? Or forgot your private key? The decentralized exchange platforms are essential for the development of crypto. I feel comfortable and easy with them like Idex, Ddex, FD or ED. This problem seems "special". You should do everything to contact them for support solutions.
legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1036
October 11, 2018, 06:26:57 AM
I post this post so that you are careful when trading on exchanges, in particular ForkDelta. I'm a newbie, I've been looking at this stock market for a long time. Prior to that, traded on IDEX and EtherDelta all was well. And so I decided to try ForkDelta, it was necessary to sell tokens for$ 50, but instead I lost about$ 1200, I do not know how it happened, maybe the site was phishing and my wallet was hacked. Be careful not to repeat my mistakes.