Pages:
Author

Topic: Freebitco.in Autoplayer (Read 23709 times)

member
Activity: 61
Merit: 11
May 24, 2014, 08:04:32 AM
#21
Unfortunately there doesn't seem to be much interest, so I'll just release it for everybody.
If you find it useful, please drop something into my tipjar in my signature, thanks.

Code:
var minstake   = 0.00000001;  // minimum stake
var autorounds = 500;         // play 500 rounds only
var handbrake  = 0.00001024;  // pause when stake reaches 1024 Satoshis
var autoruns   = 1;
function playnow() {
if (autoruns > autorounds ) { console.log('Limit reached'); return; }
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').click();
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
function checkresults() {
if (document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_hi_button').disabled === true) {
setTimeout(checkresults, 100);
return;
}
var stake = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value * 1;
var won = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_win').innerHTML;
if (won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { won = won.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { won = false; }
var lost = document.getElementById('double_your_btc_bet_lose').innerHTML;
if (lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/) !== null) { lost = lost.match(/(\d+\.\d+)/)[0]; } else { lost = false; }
if (won && !lost) { stake = minstake; console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Won  ' + won  + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8)); }
if (lost && !won) { stake = lost * 2; console.log('Bet #' + autoruns + '/' + autorounds + ': Lost ' + lost + ' Stake: ' + stake.toFixed(8)); }
if (!won && !lost) { console.log('Something went wrong'); return; }
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = stake.toFixed(8);
autoruns++;
if (stake >= handbrake) {
document.getElementById('handbrakealert').play();
console.log('Handbrake triggered! Execute playnow() to override');
return;
}
setTimeout(playnow, 100);
return;
}
document.getElementById('double_your_btc_stake').value = minstake.toFixed(8);
var sound = document.createElement('audio');
sound.id = 'handbrakealert';
sound.src = 'http://www.mediacollege.com/downloads/sound-effects/star-trek/tos/tos-redalert.wav';
sound.preload = 'auto';
document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0].appendChild(sound);

Usage:
Open the webconsole in Firefox by pressing CTRL+SHIFT+K
Disable "Net" and "CSS" logging to hide distracting output
Copy & Paste the above code into the console and hit enter
Type in "playnow();" (no quotes) and hit enter to start
Sit back and watch
If you get a handbrake alert, just do "playnow();" (or cursor-up) again (you can adjust your stake before you do).
You can change the stake limit anytime by issuing eg "handbrake = 0.00010240;"
Same for the minimum stake: "minstake = 0.00000010;"

Hints:
Try to play while there is no 1 hour countdown running (or pause the script) because the page reloads and that messes up the game.
The script tries to play as fast as possible. However, freebitcoin throttles you after some time (by account, not IP I think)
Pay attention to typos. A stake of 0.000001 kills you faster than 0.0000001 (personal experience)
If you want to stop before the limit is reached, change the limit (with eg "autorounds = 1;")
Try with 1 Satoshi as minimum first. Remember that losses need to be covered exponentially (3 losses: bet 8, 4 losses: bet 16, and so on)
full member
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
May 24, 2014, 07:56:46 AM
#20
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).

I know that it is just simple script because I wrote it in like 5-10 minutes.

Can you perfect it more?
newbie
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
May 24, 2014, 07:25:51 AM
#19


So Is this script working or not? where do I paste It in firefox?

Hi Plank, the script is working in firefox just click ALT+F4 to open the scratchpad window... paste the code there and then press run.
Make sure the window freebitco.in multiply BTC is open on the back of the scratchpad.

Remember, this is based on martingale betting system and it is gambling, you can win as well as loose
newbie
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
May 24, 2014, 07:05:53 AM
#18
Jason woods,

Thank you for your pm, I have sent you a reply
member
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
May 24, 2014, 06:45:16 AM
#17
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  Wink

Where do you input this? I`m pretty new where this goes, does this work?  Smiley

So Is this script working or not? where do I paste It in firefox?
hero member
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
May 24, 2014, 05:24:01 AM
#16
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).

I know that it is just simple script because I wrote it in like 5-10 minutes.
member
Activity: 61
Merit: 11
May 24, 2014, 05:07:08 AM
#15
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)
- no rounds limit
- no stake limit
- no audio alert
- 3s delay
- relying on jquery

I'm sure a JS expert can optimize my code, but at least it doesn't keep on going without checking what's going on.
And you didn't take into account that freebitco.in throttles you if you play long enough, so your 3s delay will haunt you.

Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
Hmm, maybe you're right.I'll think about it (also sending a pm).
sr. member
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
Bitcoin Mixer: https://BitLaunder.com
May 23, 2014, 07:24:01 PM
#14
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  Sad
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)

How much stake should be put to make the most profit and not go to 0.

I was going to ask the same thing.

Whats your balance of what you work with?
hero member
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
May 23, 2014, 07:19:36 PM
#13
Depends on luck  Cheesy

To be completely sure you should have infinity amount of BTC, but that won't be gambling anymore so casinos would bankrupt.
full member
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
May 23, 2014, 07:14:31 PM
#12
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  Sad
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)

How much stake should be put to make the most profit and not go to 0.
hero member
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
May 23, 2014, 07:08:51 PM
#11
It is still called gambling, so you should read first about martingale strategy before running my script. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

Just for info:
Quote
it has been reported that in Casino Monte Carlo, Monaco, red came up 39 times in a row

So if there is a long strike of opposite colors, your balance will go to 0  Sad
(Another fun fact: if your starting bid is 1 satoshi, and there is 39 opposite colors in a row you would need 5497.55813888 BTC to not change your balance to 0)
full member
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
May 23, 2014, 06:55:18 PM
#10
After playing for like 7-10 minutes the total balance becomes 0.
sr. member
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
Bitcoin Mixer: https://BitLaunder.com
May 23, 2014, 06:48:22 PM
#9
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  Wink

Where do you input this? I`m pretty new where this goes, does this work?  Smiley
newbie
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
May 23, 2014, 05:53:00 PM
#8
I have written an automatic martingale player. It just needs to be copy & pasted into the webconsole of Firefox and keeps on playing until it either reaches a certain amount of rounds, or a stake limit (with audio alert).

If anybody is interested, pm me an offer and I'll clean up the code (it's not obfuscated so you can easily work on it).

It's for scientific/educational purposes and losses may occur. Sold as is.


Jason Woods, if you share yours too i am sure people will tip you for your hard work and you will profit more than trying to sell it here... just a thought, pm me if you wanna discuss it in private.
newbie
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
May 23, 2014, 05:48:11 PM
#7
Thanks for the code, I will be trying it out and leave a review of my experience next week
hero member
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
May 23, 2014, 03:53:19 PM
#6
I wrote it myself too. If you want to play for 1 satoshi at the beggining you can use lower code. (Just paste it into browser console - usually F12)

Quote
var myVar = window.setInterval(function() {

if( $('#double_your_btc_bet_lose').is(':empty') )
{
   $("#double_your_btc_min").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
else
{
   $("#double_your_btc_2x").click();
   $("#double_your_btc_bet_hi_button").click();
}
    
}, 3000);

or change
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_min").click();

with this (set any value you wish)
Quote
$("#double_your_btc_stake").val("0.00000005");

any donations to address in my profile  Wink
member
Activity: 61
Merit: 11
May 22, 2014, 11:46:39 AM
#5
If it worked, wouldn't you just be using it yourself?  I think that's what the second poster is trying to ask.
Part of the martingale strategy is the fact that you need the funds to survive a couple of consecutive losses.
With about 450 Satoshi per payout, it takes a few days to collect enough, especially if you want to play with a minimum stake of 10 instead of 1 for example. I'm currently trying to build up a budget there.
That's why I thought I'd offer it for those interested. In my test runs it worked, although it turns out I need to be able to survive more tan 16 losses in a row Tongue
You cannot earn a fortune on freebitco.in, but it's entertaining to play around. Worst case you lose a dollar or two only.
hero member
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
Carpe Diem
May 22, 2014, 11:14:55 AM
#4
If it worked, wouldn't you just be using it yourself?  I think that's what the second poster is trying to ask.
member
Activity: 61
Merit: 11
May 22, 2014, 10:55:45 AM
#3
A non working bot is that worth trying to sell?
Why should it not be working?
legendary
Activity: 966
Merit: 1000
In holiday we trust
May 22, 2014, 06:33:08 AM
#2
A non working bot is that worth trying to sell?
Pages:
Jump to: