Pages:
Author

Topic: Good Mining Project - page 4. (Read 23344 times)

Activity: 640
Merit: 56
minerstat
December 30, 2018, 03:22:21 AM
Here is list of mining managers that will serve your needs.  Wink
Activity: 728
Merit: 11
DocTailor IEO on Zloadr
December 30, 2018, 02:48:29 AM
Hello Im new to this theme and Im looking for a company where I could start mining while being effective from the First day with my home computer... Not like most clowdmining offerings....

This generally it depends on you hardware equipment.
But for quiet and calm mining choose POS \ MN projects. Practically any home PC can participate in those projects

I actually did this mining thingy in my early days into crypto and used up a lot of computer power and gaining so little compared to the number of resources used in the process, is that the case with this project of yours??
Activity: 560
Merit: 16
December 30, 2018, 02:42:52 AM
Hello Im new to this theme and Im looking for a company where I could start mining while being effective from the First day with my home computer... Not like most clowdmining offerings....

But for quiet and calm mining choose POS \ MN projects. Practically any home PC can participate in those projects

Yeah agree on you, if you want something that is simple, use POS and MN projects since they are just kind of staking , but you need a higher investment so you can profit more. Correct me if im wrong
Activity: 462
Merit: 1
December 29, 2018, 11:55:55 PM
Here is a good thread about about mining project. Its much better to visit this one to know what you really want, and there is also an information about the project. https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/annneuroneum-best-in-decentralized-cloud-computing-crypto-mining-5086307