Pages:
Author

Topic: Good ways to trade? - page 2. (Read 707 times)

Activity: 2772
Merit: 357
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!
March 30, 2022, 12:32:13 AM
There are a lot of projects coming up but its necessary to understand the project, know the team and their motives behind them. A lot of successful ICOs have been executed but some of them turned out to be frauds. Most important thing when you start your investing journey is to do good amount of research and use some tools and resources easily available online. Diversification is important but making a balance too.

Hope it helps!
Huh it looks like your answer is in the wrong place maybe it would be nice to re-correct it so that it is relevant to the topic being discussed
How come this is a wrong answer ? when he is advising the OP on how to literally trade better?  maybe you are the one who's in the wrong section and wrong posting?

this is the thread starter..

Hi I am new to crypto and wonder what are some of the best technical indicators to use for trading?

though he is asking about technical analysis or indicator but at least there are some good point in that question .
Activity: 686
Merit: 107
March 26, 2022, 10:17:22 AM
There are a lot of projects coming up but its necessary to understand the project, know the team and their motives behind them. A lot of successful ICOs have been executed but some of them turned out to be frauds. Most important thing when you start your investing journey is to do good amount of research and use some tools and resources easily available online. Diversification is important but making a balance too.

Hope it helps!
Huh it looks like your answer is in the wrong place maybe it would be nice to re-correct it so that it is relevant to the topic being discussed
Activity: 686
Merit: 107
March 26, 2022, 10:08:49 AM