Pages:
Author

Topic: Happy 8th Birthday Bitcoin - page 4. (Read 2647 times)

Activity: 214
Merit: 105
January 03, 2017, 12:15:50 AM
Happy to see that the community is still stronger and new businesses have slowly started to accept Bitcoin. Expecting much success this year, happy birthday Cheesy
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
January 03, 2017, 12:12:40 AM
Yes, it's a lovely coin . My son (Bitcoin) was born on january 3rd, 2009 and now he is 8 years old .
Happy Birthday Bitcoin, My son. Let Bicoin fly to the moon now.
Happy New Year to all members.
Activity: 647
Merit: 501
January 03, 2017, 12:06:43 AM
Bitcoin Day! 8th Birthday Bitcoin.
legendary
Activity: 2464
Merit: 1145
FOCUS
January 03, 2017, 12:02:08 AM
Ow Today is bitcoins 8th birthday , This is my first time to celebrate bitcoins 8th birthday because last year I didnt celebrate bitcoin too much Im just happy about it, I will surely buy pizza later and eat it my self.

Cheers every one!
Activity: 74
Merit: 10
January 02, 2017, 11:59:37 PM
i hope bitcoin continues to be awesome another 8 year without any big bubble and bubble popping.
Activity: 156
January 02, 2017, 11:38:39 PM
Happy birthday to bitcoin, i hope this year the price reach $2,000, if this happen i will give you satosi.
Activity: 1092
Merit: 520
Aleph.im
January 02, 2017, 11:36:12 PM
Happy birthday to bitcoin!

And cheers to a decentralized world without corruption!
Activity: 994
Merit: 544
January 02, 2017, 10:52:23 PM
After 8 long years bitcoin has surpassed many problems and has reached a one thousand dollar price already. It is a short time but bitcoins price has soared more than any commodities in the stock exchange does. The first cryptocurrency that allows the emergence of many altcoins in todays virtual economy. More power to bitcoin, Happy birthday, we wish more long years and more skyrocket price increase in the coming years.
Activity: 129
January 02, 2017, 10:27:07 PM
Some fun info, since everyone loves to learn!