Pages:
Author

Topic: [HIRING] Writers needed for The Bitcoin Sun - page 2. (Read 5184 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 256
Could you name a few topics we should write about?

Recent articles have included:

the challenge of implementing bitcoing in the physical world

state of development, ie current major bugs and new features being added in the next client

transaction fees and the difference between a protocol requirement and a client side requirement.
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Could you name a few topics we should write about?
Hey Garrett,

I'm really new to bitcoin... like hours old. I would really like to help out but I'm not super computer savvy... I do however have a lot of experience in marketing and business development. If there is any way I can help I would be game!

Brandon

Go read up on pretty much anything in the development section - it's up to you to come up with an article. Approximately 2+ pages, paying anywhere from 1-3 btc, depending on quality. Be sure to check topics with me first before you start writing!
Activity: 4
Hey Garrett,

I'm really new to bitcoin... like hours old. I would really like to help out but I'm not super computer savvy... I do however have a lot of experience in marketing and business development. If there is any way I can help I would be game!

Brandon

This offer is still available, and a rather easy way to earn some BTC!

-Garrett
Activity: 12
I'm interested in helping as needed, and find myself enjoying keeping up on the "numbers of the day" as I call them. I know that I am new to the community, and as such I am qualified as low trust/ no trust, so I am willing to write a sample on a given topic, or whatever else verification you would need to show my ability to perform these duties.