Pages:
Author

Topic: ★★★ Hodbo ★★★ Building Unlimited Internet - ICO IS LIVE (25% Bonus Today) - page 49. (Read 333142 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 250
does anyone seem to realize that all cryptos are down today, whats causing this bad news?  did i miss a store or something, not sure why everything is crashing!
Activity: 686
Merit: 500
Also, I'd be down to invest into this if they made it obvious how to actually contribute bitcoin into this

Maybe I'm a newb and spend too  much time coding, but I feel like these ICOs make it oddly difficult IDK
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
Whitepaper link anyone?

I've posted here multiple times before but no replies as of yet.

Sorry to be annoying :/
I'm trying to put some ETH or BTC in this, but am I too late?

I don't see any dates on the first page...
Can someone please inform me as to where I can find the contact page so that I can send something to their team? I ried checking out the website to no avail
Distribution period for this token?

I know some of them will set a week or two for when they will give them out. Because I know a lot of the ICOs won't even hand them out instantly, they'll just make you wait for a while
I liked this when I heard about it like 3 months ago but I still haven't read the white paper

:/
i remember having got into bitcoin early on and i thought that was revolutionary, and then people are presenting projects like this and i think its the next bitcoin2.0 hahaha
Still looking for that whitepaper...

...is there anybody listening to me in this thread?
There should be a review site for reviews like this.

Like they have a ranking fo what the community ranks them for trustworthiness, profitability, etc.

What do you guys think?

Maybe I should make that into a site... hmmm
Contact page anywhere?

I need to send a message to the devs