Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you get to know about bitcoins - page 5. (Read 2248 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
I am a writer from dissertation writing service and I am new to this forum. I knew about bitcions from google search
Activity: 546
Merit: 250
from my new friend and from him im learning a lot about bitcoin....
copper member
Activity: 658
Merit: 284
April 25, 2017, 03:32:24 PM
As for.me, the knowledge of bitcoin came to me from a friend who was into it.
I also read up topics about bitcoins from the internet too.

How did you get to know bitcoin?

I first heard about Bitcoins from YouTube for a guy called "Eli The Computer Guy" that happened around 02/2013 and from that moment I kept on learning and researching about bitcoins, yet here I'm today Smiley Smiley Smiley
Activity: 641
Merit: 505
April 25, 2017, 03:29:20 AM

From golgpoll website when I was into hype. From there I began to Google it and there see myself on this site. I am happy to come in contact with this site and bitcoin for great investment opportunities and financial uplift I got from bitcoin.

I am also very happy that I joined the bitcoin community.
The first time I saw an advertisement on the Internet about what you can earn on the cryptocurrency. Then I found this forum

I learned about bitcoin from my friends who have joined this forum in 2015. I got interested since he is earning money from this and have been using his earned money for our projects and for school expenses. I asked him some basic questions about bitcoin and mentioned about this forum. He told me to join and read threads in here to understand bitcoin.

Activity: 588
Crypto is Life!
April 23, 2017, 07:36:50 AM
In late 2013 when btc was killing it! I was very fascinated with the technology and immediately wanted to buy btc. But at that time i didnt know anything and especially how to get it. I was scammed 600$ :/
Activity: 34
April 22, 2017, 02:30:45 PM