Pages:
Author

Topic: How do beginners overcome difficulties with bitcoins? - page 2. (Read 357 times)

legendary
Activity: 2520
Merit: 1040
Catalog Websites
If you are motivated to earn in bitcoin, you can change yourself. If you have lack of patience now, you must remove "lack of" if you want to earn bitcoins. You must gain knowledge and skills if you want to earn many coins. I'm newbie but some of my attitudes changed because of bitcoin like that lack of patience.
Activity: 672
Merit: 500
As I am a beginner in the bitcoin world myself, with every passing day I overcome the difficulties that every beginner experiences. Lack of patience, seek to learn and read all day related news on the subject, train with demos platforms; to be able to operate with knowledge and technique in the market. Newbies have wisdom and patience that everything will work out.
Read this forum, there is a lot of useful and cool information that you can use to make good money, good luck. Wink
Activity: 501
Merit: 147
As I am a beginner in the bitcoin world myself, with every passing day I overcome the difficulties that every beginner experiences. Lack of patience, seek to learn and read all day related news on the subject, train with demos platforms; to be able to operate with knowledge and technique in the market. Newbies have wisdom and patience that everything will work out.

Just always remember your goal why you are still working here. Actually when I started to work with this forum, I am full of hardwork that every post of mine consist of 5 to 6 lines but then the time comes that I feel tired posting and posting here especially I have other responsibilities in school and in our house.
Activity: 154
Merit: 121