Pages:
Author

Topic: How is a day of a crypto trader? - page 6. (Read 16309 times)

Activity: 523
Merit: 11
October 27, 2018, 01:00:56 PM
Hello everyone,
I'm new to the crypto world and have been trading for 2 weeks. I have a job in Marketing and trading is a way for me to earn extra money. I often focus on trading after work because I am quite busy at my office.
I'm very curious about how's your day going? anyone here is a full-time trader? When do you start trading? Do you look at the screen and read all the time? And if it's not too private, can you estimate how many percentages of profit you earn a day? ...

I started trading when I saw the market started good and bought coins at low prices, any coins that have the potential to trade. other than that maybe the daily profit that can be obtained only 5-10% can be used as the best profit opinion when we see the market conditions are very unstable, hopefully it can provide knowledge for you.
Activity: 126
Merit: 5
October 27, 2018, 12:53:46 PM
Hello everyone,
I'm new to the crypto world and have been trading for 2 weeks. I have a job in Marketing and trading is a way for me to earn extra money. I often focus on trading after work because I am quite busy at my office.
I'm very curious about how's your day going? anyone here is a full-time trader? When do you start trading? Do you look at the screen and read all the time? And if it's not too private, can you estimate how many percentages of profit you earn a day? ...

Day trading is stressful. As far as I know, a lot of traders analyse the market overnight decide on positions to take and wait for confirmations based on their analyses before making moves. I do little of trading, but it's mostly copy trading. I take positions and set appropriate stoploss and take profits areas. I check in on the trades when I have the urge to do so and when my mentor asks me to do so.
Activity: 504
Merit: 102
October 27, 2018, 10:09:12 AM
Hello everyone,