Pages:
Author

Topic: How much do you earn per day - page 3. (Read 26698 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
October 13, 2016, 01:56:58 PM
Earning 50dollars a day
I am a programmer
Activity: 518
Merit: 500
October 13, 2016, 01:56:23 PM
I do not earn any bitcoin per day I mostly get it per week and the fact is that I sometimes even get nothing.
I also do freelance work for bitcoins as a developer and that is very profitable right now.

Yes if you are a developer then you will be earning higher income in compare to signature campaign but the only fact is its  hard to find that kind of job on regular basis.
being a developer is not as easy as you say is not necessarily to be able to be a developer will earn a high income, sometimes also can get the loss. i guess we never know how much we can earn per day but if you the full time worker maybe you can count it.
Activity: 406
Wolf
October 13, 2016, 01:44:27 PM
I do not earn any bitcoin per day I mostly get it per week and the fact is that I sometimes even get nothing.
I also do freelance work for bitcoins as a developer and that is very profitable right now.

If you really have the skills it's better to do some freelance job, and the pay rate is really good but it depends on your job the other bitcoin payer freelancing sites that has a job like watching videos, viewing add or anything that doesn't require too much skills and most probably anyone can do pays really low . I have tried it and it's just  a waste of time.
Activity: 672
October 13, 2016, 12:38:45 PM

Commonly member of this forum get payment in bitcoin every weeks and it is from signatures campaign, only few peoples that can do more than that income people who have skills to work beside earnings from signatures campaign.

There are signature campaigns which pay everyday, and campaigns which pay per month, we can calculate the earning rate per day so we can compare to each other.