Pages:
Author

Topic: How much have you lost for bitcoin just because of stupid - page 2. (Read 213 times)

Activity: 360
Merit: 100
Yes, I think bitcoin is not really for the poor because the money invested in it is huge. I do not think the poor enough to invest. After a recent reduction I lost a bitcoin when it dropped below 10,000 usd. That's not a small amount of money for me
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
I had been providing online services since 2010. If I would have taken Bitcoins as payment and not spent them, I would have been a billionaire.
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
I have actually lost my Bitcoin to Ponzi scheme programs,it is  very painful for losing 1 btc to a program worth not losing money for.This was out of ignorance,you can imagine what would have become of that 1 btc. Ignorance is a disease. 
Activity: 952
Merit: 41
I have not really loose any amount from my pocket to bitcoin rather all the money I lost in the past was still from bitcoin itself, like joining a campaign without inputting my correct bitcoin wallet and my payment being send to the wrong wallet. And another one was me sending bitcoin to a buyer online and after all he scam me that was then as a newbie but now am earning bitcoin and no more lost for me.
Activity: 18
i guess
i made mistake,  bought my  first stellar at $69,90 usd for 100 stellar. But now  stellar in $61,77 for 100.
Because, i think it was cheapest than another coin...

Activity: 70
我觉得这是很好的投资
Activity: 448
Merit: 110
I have not lost much, just about $200 which I lost to Ponzi scheme despite glaring signs and about $50 to an ICO. I think the experience has made my judgement better in avoiding all sorts of pump and dump strategy employed by the whales and those using ICOs to defraud people.
Activity: 638
Merit: 300