Pages:
Author

Topic: How to avoid getting scammed. - page 2. (Read 3682 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 10
“Tackling Climate Change Using Blockchain”
December 03, 2018, 08:54:07 PM
There is a need for you to do some research about the investments you are going to make. You should start from a small capital. Don't get too exited about getting to buy any coin study how it is being marketed and the corresponding graphs for about some months to really see its movements. But more important above all research this site for topic about it and watch some related videos about trading.
Activity: 276
BitSong is decentralized music streaming platform.
December 03, 2018, 08:28:43 PM
Be careful not to share your data with third parties. 
If you do not follow these rules, you will quickly come across scams.
Activity: 350
WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN
November 23, 2018, 01:39:56 PM
im a newbie here i really want to get much experience in cryptocurrency and i myself want to learn a lot about it but since im new in this industry everybody warn me to be careful in trading, i really dont know what trading is and how can i get my money stolen from that thing can you guys explain to me?

The best ways would be for you to be careful with the kind of projects that you are putting your money into, there are a lot of scams out there. Also when you are opening a site you should make sure that you are on the correct site before you put anything like a password or a private key since there are a lot of phishing scams
Activity: 490
Merit: 108
November 22, 2018, 04:30:03 PM
im a newbie here i really want to get much experience in cryptocurrency and i myself want to learn a lot about it but since im new in this industry everybody warn me to be careful in trading, i really dont know what trading is and how can i get my money stolen from that thing can you guys explain to me?