Pages:
Author

Topic: How To Claim - page 2. (Read 1199 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 251
Futurov
September 06, 2017, 10:34:24 AM
You should have reviewed the so called "newbie's" campaign. There are scammers out there which can trick you into thinking that their project is legitimate. May this be a lesson to you not to fully trust a campaign's operations.
Activity: 263
Merit: 100
September 05, 2017, 09:54:17 PM
what such of work?
Did he initially give you guarantees? Why did u believe him?
He believes anyone in this forum because he is a newbie but this is the moral lesson for him to not trust and careful with his actions
Activity: 233
September 05, 2017, 08:20:23 PM
I am also a newbie here and I wonder how to claim my bitcoin and convert it into cash.
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
August 14, 2017, 04:55:36 AM
I think this guy got scammed and will never see his money
Activity: 546
August 13, 2017, 01:49:32 PM
If you complete his work properly, he will give your profit. If he cheat with you, So you can complaint against him.
Activity: 469
Merit: 101
August 13, 2017, 10:45:01 AM
If you have proof of that you did this work for him (for example your conversation) you can open scam accusation in this section:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=83.0
Activity: 1106
Merit: 501
www.bitcoin.org
August 13, 2017, 10:32:21 AM
Does this person have an account on this Forum? If so you could make a post about them in the Reputation board. Or leave them negative trust.

How much does this person owe you? If it's a significant amount you could pursue legal action.

We probably need more information to help you better.

Yes i found him this site, he operates 2 account here.....

I think u just got scammed.
Activity: 212
I am a Professional Graphic Designer
August 13, 2017, 04:24:32 AM
Does this person have an account on this Forum? If so you could make a post about them in the Reputation board. Or leave them negative trust.