Pages:
Author

Topic: How to convert crypto to Cash? - page 3. (Read 1839 times)

Activity: 2282
Merit: 589
August 28, 2017, 01:11:54 PM
I think you haven't come across any exchanges otherwise you would have known how to cash your cryptos.
The suggestion for the best exchange can be given after knowing your country because local exchanges are better than others. You can also find your countrymen here but trade with caution.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
August 28, 2017, 01:08:56 PM
i think you should convert to btc first .
Activity: 58
Merit: 0
August 28, 2017, 01:04:53 PM
buy tenx card from tenx.tech, withdraw cash after you get the card. 0 tax from the government i think.

ignore this advice... tax applies always.
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
August 28, 2017, 08:49:13 AM
I am just beginning to trade and have gathered not so may coins, may I ask how I can convert my crypto coins to Cash?

Before I told you the most effecient way of converting your crypto coins into cash please tell me what country where you in because it is a big factor before I can say the most  convenient way to convert your crypto currencies.

Because in converting crypto coins into Fiat it always different when it comes to transaction fees and spread of the buy and sell through your Fiat currency so it is advisable to use your local way in getting bitcoin so you may have lesser problems.
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1001
August 28, 2017, 08:38:09 AM
Welcome to the World of bitcoins

If you want to Convert Crypto coin into Cash the you must Exchange all your coins in bitcoins
First of all search for your country here https://localbitcoins.com/ , IF found go ahead and Sell bitcoins for Bank transfer
I am using this method to convert Btc in Local money, i am not promoting this site its just my review about this website
Activity: 2730
Merit: 632
August 28, 2017, 08:20:32 AM
I am just beginning to trade and have gathered not so may coins, may I ask how I can convert my crypto coins to Cash?