Pages:
Author

Topic: how to invest to ICO? - page 3. (Read 647 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 250
September 13, 2018, 02:50:41 AM
the first obvious you should provide capital in the form of the ethereum. then you choose the ICO project to your liking. and this will determine the results you get. so be careful in choosing the project of ICO. After that, you read the rules to become investors. and perform the corresponding command in the rules.
Activity: 468
September 13, 2018, 02:39:52 AM
In my opinion it is easy to invest to ICO, but unfortunately there are too many ICO scams that make us always have to look for information about the ICO.
copper member
Activity: 47
Merit: 0
September 13, 2018, 02:32:56 AM
Im a newbie here, I need some help out of you who are investing on ICO, I want to invest but I dont know how. Please be kind to explain to me what are the steps to invest in an ICO? Thank for your kind answers it is a really big help for me, I really appreciate it.
You need to visit the website the one you are interested to join . there are guide there how to join in the ICO in thier website and what wallet you need to use. but of course you need to have ETH balance first there are also a ETH address where you need to send to join.

It is very simple:

1. Create MyEthWallet
2. Deposit some funds
3. Do your ICO due diligence
     3.1. Assess WP
     3.2. Check reviews and listings
     3.3. Find out if Idea & Solution are well-established
     3.4. Verify that the website is ok
     3.5. Check Token distribution, promos & discounts
4. ICO Stages (Private sale, pre-sale, crowdsale) - understand in which phase the ICO is currently in and understand the differences
5. KYC
6. Registration and purchase directly via their website
7. HODL or Trade

If you are looking for a detailed guide which will show you each and every step in-details, both practically and in theory, please visit: https://www.coinpoint.net/icoguides/ and triple your funds in no time.

Activity: 1064