Pages:
Author

Topic: huge crypto market correction incoming - page 6. (Read 1697 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 260
November 29, 2017, 03:25:47 AM
For your own good remove what has happened in stocks and forex markets from your mind as this is a new market and price behavior is quiet different. People has been saying bitcoin price is bubble others saying the upward movement is abnormal since bitcoin was $1,500 July this year but were are we now?  If you have bitcoin hold and if you don't have buy.
legendary
Activity: 3024
Merit: 2148
November 29, 2017, 03:17:44 AM
Are those really even corrections? I know the first "correction" was the China ban, but what's the second one? Wasn't that the Bitcoin Cash attack? I'm not expecting a massive correction, but then again I'm no expert on the subject.

Either way, if we're basing off past bull runs anyway, we can see that it has come back stronger each time. You also say healthy markets need corrections to keep growing, so one coming should be of no concern. If you're a HODLer with long term plans, you have nothing to worry about at all. If you're a trader, then it may be time to sell and wait for the dip, if it really will even come.