Pages:
Author

Topic: I am buying verified bet365 account - page 35. (Read 83836 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
October 07, 2018, 01:00:15 PM
Hello fellows, I am interested in buying SWEDISH ONLY Bet365 accounts..
The account needs to be verified!

I CAN ALSO BUY LIMITED ACCOUNTS, MEANING ACCOUNT THAT CANNOT BET FOR MORE THEN 4-5 EURO

Contact me on TELEGRAM only @HiroNaka

Plz all indian scammers, do not contact and waste my time

And dont come with some dream price thanks in advance
Activity: 38
October 07, 2018, 07:16:43 AM
Bet365 accs from Ireland verified, skrill full verified no limits, ready for use..

My email : [email protected]
My telegram : @coasoprano
Activity: 16
October 07, 2018, 04:48:54 AM
I AM A PROFESSIONAL BET365+SKRILL/NETELLER (VIP) full verified Account Seller

I HAVE MANY BET365+SKRILL/NETELLER (VIP) FOR SELL. BELLOW FOR DETAILS

Accounts are full verified with all 4 steps on Skrill completed including ownership (webcam verified)
The documents are real with owners permission to use them for betting purposes
Each & Every account comes with selfie with ID, pictures of ID (both sides- front & back), picture of bank statement and txt file with login details

Txt File For Each Account  Includes

Name, Date of birth, Address, Phone number
Bet365 username, Bet365 password, security code
Skrill e-mail, Skrill password, PIN, account ID
E-mail & E-mail Login password.

>> We provide to Help with all kinds of bet365 and Skrill/Neteller issues

> All currency AVAILABLE (USD/EURO/GBP/PLN & Others ). If You need I will make any Currency.

I can ensure that all accounts are new and full fresh.
If you are facing any problem, I'll solve it or replaced the account.

>> I Can provide 40-50 accounts per week
BET+SKRILL SILVER VIP ACCOUNT PRICE IS ONLY 40 EURO.

>>Looking for buyers with honest intentions and willing to cooperate long time

>> IF YOU INTERESTED THEN CONTACT WITH ME VIA Telegram. 24/7 Available.

> My contact E-mail: [email protected]