Pages:
Author

Topic: I am new to Bitcoin, how can I get started? - page 34. (Read 2565 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
Hey, as you know already from the title, I'm new to Bitcoin, I would like you to help me by telling, where to buy, when to buy, where to sell, when to sell, things like that.
Important: I'm 17 years old, some methods may not work if I don't have 18, and that's what I have noticed.
I hope you can help me get started.  Wink

The first thing to do is to create a bitcoin wallet. You can open a blockchain wallet via blockchain.info .
Since you are still new to bitcoin, I'd wouldn't advise to go into trading straightaway. I'd suggest you participate in signature campaigns to earn bitcoins. Thereafter, you can use your earned bitcoins for trading.
And how can I participate on this campaigns?
Activity: 168
Merit: 10
First yoi need to know  about bitcoin.And you need to more read and study.Then you must have a bitcoin wallet.
what's the different between ETH wallet and bitcoin wallet? sorry i'm newbie too in this forum. thx in advance Smiley
ETH wallet is for Ether, and Bitcoin wallet is for bitcoin, they are two different currencies  Wink

Yes but we have wallets for bitcoin i suggest you should buy hardware wallets or get web wallets like electrum to store it! eth wallet i strongly urge to get MEW wallet to save your erc20 token
Activity: 22
I am also a new bee,i would to more thing about bitcoin ,how to get bitcoin and how to sell .
please and thank.
Activity: 56
you should have a bitcoin wallet at first ,and you should read more what about bitcoin.
First yoi need to know  about bitcoin.And you need to more read and study.Then you must have a bitcoin wallet.
what's the different between ETH wallet and bitcoin wallet? sorry i'm newbie too in this forum. thx in advance Smiley
ETH wallet is for Ether, and Bitcoin wallet is for bitcoin, they are two different currencies  Wink
Activity: 1273
Merit: 507