Pages:
Author

Topic: I Just Need To Get It Out - page 5. (Read 3266 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
Google/YouTube
June 20, 2013, 10:22:55 PM
I went to college when I was 16, but I found someone willing to give me a ride for a smoke out and some gas, so I ran away from home and was thrown back into high school.
I graduated highschool (with a full diploma and all my credits) from a juvenile detention center.
I don't really get hungry any more, I just feel like smoking weed.
I know I am going to spend at least 2 years, if not much much more, of my life in jail, not because I am an immoral person (and I am not), but because we live in a country where "equality" means "You can be free as long as you act like everyone else".
My whole life I was a lone child, being handled, challenged, hunted, captured and persecuted by entire organizations, both judicial and executive. They trained me to be a legal mind.
I spent more time in jail than in highschool for the 3 years I got to be in highschool.
I don't drink much anymore (just socially), because I did all my drinking when I was 15-16. I even had to go to AA, and all we did there was find people to drink with.
I had a probation officer tell me: "I don't want you in Mckinney, I don't want you in Denton, I don't want you in Texas, I don't want you in Mexico... I want you in jail."
I feel as if marijuana is my father. It has put me in situations and taught me more about the world than any male role model.
I have had a gun in my face, simply for asking for weed in the wrong neighborhood. They even stole the car.
I have had a gun in my face because my friend had trusted someone he had known since kindergarten. Showed him where we hid our weed, and he brought a big Mexican to come pull a gun, get us on the ground and grab it.

Activity: 622
Merit: 500
www.cryptobetfair.com
June 20, 2013, 10:20:14 PM
Google/YouTube
June 20, 2013, 10:13:30 PM
My brother died 2 weeks ago.