Pages:
Author

Topic: i would like your suggestion - page 2. (Read 1492 times)

Activity: 453
Merit: 250
November 16, 2015, 12:39:57 AM
Nice site!

Obviously I gravitated toward the bitcoin section, which seems like a very informative tutorial on what bitcoin is for beginners. I'm not a beginner so the information isn't valuable to me but I think it's a great way to spread awareness and education to those that don't know!

Thanks for your comment, what kind of information are you looking for? investment? alternate coin maybe?
Activity: 266
November 15, 2015, 10:19:01 PM
Nice site!

Obviously I gravitated toward the bitcoin section, which seems like a very informative tutorial on what bitcoin is for beginners. I'm not a beginner so the information isn't valuable to me but I think it's a great way to spread awareness and education to those that don't know!
November 15, 2015, 10:08:35 PM
Cool site. I suggest having some more videos than it is right now.
I am still looking for a decent plugin for wordpress, i had no choice to add those video manually and it is quite long.
November 15, 2015, 10:06:38 PM
Your website is 100% awesome, good content, a perfect layout(nice dropdown, good font and a latest news scrolbar). I think it is very useful, because everything is on 1 website!

Tip: add a contactpage, i can not find it.

Overall, a perfect job!

Thanks for your comment, im trying to add content every days, the contact page is on the top of everything. Maybe i should put a bigger font.
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1017
November 15, 2015, 06:03:47 PM
Your website is 100% awesome, good content, a perfect layout(nice dropdown, good font and a latest news scrolbar). I think it is very useful, because everything is on 1 website!

Tip: add a contactpage, i can not find it.

Overall, a perfect job!
Activity: 588
Merit: 500
November 15, 2015, 05:59:24 PM