Pages:
Author

Topic: ɌIDDLE - The biggest mystery | 1st Airdrop completed!! | WAVES | $RXD | TiDex - page 34. (Read 39267 times)

Activity: 96
Merit: 0
Activity: 520
Merit: 260
Sent the 0.01. Curious to hear more about the Riddle!
Activity: 38
I am in. Looking forward to the great mystery.
Activity: 56
So far close to 300 addresses have been collected!
Google live spreadsheet will be up by the end of the week.
Activity: 15
Reserve some for me, at least make it 3.  Should there be more, I would take 4.  If the drop will be live, put me down for 5.  Don't play any tricks, just give me my 6........ etc etc etc  Grin
Activity: 532
Merit: 251
Activity: 1050
Merit: 250
I don't really understand (sorry I'm new in this world).

You will give free tokens ? Is it for everyone or do we need to do something ?
We only need a Waves Wallet ?

And what is the aim of this operation ?
I think not only give waves address to dev but you also have to send a little waves from your wallet   Grin
Activity: 476
Merit: 252
I don't really understand (sorry I'm new in this world).

You will give free tokens ? Is it for everyone or do we need to do something ?
We only need a Waves Wallet ?

And what is the aim of this operation ?
Activity: 56
Is it good enough to just send the 0.01 to the specified address to be automatically included or must people post here with the whole yadayada that they joined ertc.

I think it's just enough to send 0.01 Waves to the specified address so it will collect the data of all participants for this airdrop round.

Correct. Initially people had to post there waves address here, but the community members pointed out that posting addresses is prohibited and could lead to a locked topic.

Therefore, sending 0.01 Waves to the specified address will automatically include you. Alternatively, you can send me a PM with your waves address as well.

For the people asking about exchanges, RIDDLE is already trading inside the Waves wallet exchange against BTC or WAVES.