Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a newbie. I want to know how to mining bitcoin - page 2. (Read 119 times)

Activity: 2366
Merit: 305
Duelbits - $100k Bonus/week
I want to know how to dig the bitcoin now, how to dig the bitcoin before, how is it different now? Is mining knowledge widespread?

Mining needs knowledge about Bitcoin and other crypto currencies and wide knowledge about hardware with bit installation knowledge. Please do note that mining rigs and the hardware used for it is bit costly and you need to check the electricity price since more consumption required for mining any coins and you need to have low electricity cost to gain more profit or else your profit will be paid as electricity bill.
Activity: 150
Merit: 0
Mining requires high-quality CPU and GPU equipment and it will increase the electrical load. Many offer cloud mining, but most of them commit fraud. I suggest you to search for more information from the mining forums.
Activity: 59
Merit: 0
Mining in the traditional sense isn't too profitable really. The industry is getting quite centralised and this is squeezing the average miner out. You can however join a pool which has a decent rate of return. (nothing crazy) A pool is a bunch of people world wide pooling together their CPU power into one mining address and any profits taken will be distributed. the way they get distributed depends on the type of pool you join.
Activity: 265
Merit: 11
I want to know how to dig the bitcoin now, how to dig the bitcoin before, how is it different now? Is mining knowledge widespread?

I'd say it is really hard to be profitable in mining, the return rates have became low.
If you are not a professional miner, getting industrial electricity which is cheaper, it does not worth the investment to get into bitcoin mining, in my opinion.
If you have a good PC, you might want to try mining other coins, other than the big ones (ETH, BTC).
(and please, improve your english a bit)