Pages:
Author

Topic: Im planning to invest in Ethereum. Is this a good plan? - page 8. (Read 4469 times)

Activity: 1039
Merit: 250
BabelFish - FISH Token Sale at Sovryn
I am new to the crypto world. Im planning to invest in Eth because i have an instinct that this will rise up in the future. Any thoughts? Help .

first you need to know the risk of investments especially in cryptocurrency my friend
because the risk is higher than other investments,
if you already know the risk, you can drop your money in crypto world,
about investing on ethereum i think this could be the best plan buddy
Activity: 1918
Merit: 370
Why are there even popping up threads like this after a huge rally from 100 dollars to 400 dollars. Something tells me this individual simply wants more people to buy/pump Ethereum so he can make more on he's own investment. What do you guys think, is this just smoke and mirrors???
You can just say that it is a good time to invest on ethereum because it got a good rally from 100 to 400 $ It does not matter if he's making ethereum in smokes lol that's what a good looking speculation looks like, you got to do your thing to take advantage. Anyways if this guy simply wants to know if it is good to buy ethereum as of the moment, yes it is great since it got a pull back a couple days ago and it is back now at $350 something.
Activity: 2002
Why are there even popping up threads like this after a huge rally from 100 dollars to 400 dollars. Something tells me this individual simply wants more people to buy/pump Ethereum so he can make more on he's own investment. What do you guys think, is this just smoke and mirrors???
no, this thread is made by a newbie, I feel that he wants to know the opinion of a senior here, Pump and Dump is natural for Ethereum, because Ethereum is a crypto currency and crypto currency we know is known for its high volatility, investing in Ethereum at this time is quite convincing , especially now that the price is cheap again
Activity: 826