Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm quite Dissapointed, I was scammed here in this Forum. - page 2. (Read 927 times)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0
Hi guys I want to voice out my disappointment and frustration just this morning. I will post the proofs of our transactions and conversation and the rest of the details later, once everything is not resolved within 24 hours. But as of the moment i want to stress how I was scammed. Just a typical Newbie and Neophyte to Signature Campaign adds, I'm one of those people who wants to earn from it for a living, since i'm a newbie my opportunities to gain profit is limited as to it requires to have High Rank accounts in order to be competitive and to gain profit from it. So i decided that I will purchase an account which is already at that stage.

I posted and searched from one of the threads here hoping to find someone who would sell an account with a reasonable price to me. Luckily I found one. He/She sent a Pm on me informing me that He/She has an account of that rank and is willing to sell to me. After all the discussions, we came up to and agreement of such which ended for my unfortunate fate. At first I suggested to him/her that we will transact it via ESCROW , since I am a newbie, I asked Him/Her a favor to guide me through the process. He/She discouraged me on that process as it will require more time to comply with the process and it also require payment as to such method of transaction as He/She said.