Pages:
Author

Topic: Investment - page 6. (Read 1075 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
July 13, 2018, 12:35:38 PM
Hi, I need help on buying.  I am new to crypto industry and I want to invest right now as market is very low.  Suggest me any 3-4 good Alt coins to invest???

I recommend for coins that have technologies like eos, eth and ripples. I think the coin is the most potential in every development in the next few months. yes especially for the future
Well I also advise you to invest in bitcoin and ethereum, because these two cryptocurrencies are different and this is the best and most reliable crypto you may have now, especially if you are a long-term holder. And besides, both are the most recommended because I think the crypto is most favorable.
Activity: 239
CAT.EX Exchange
July 13, 2018, 12:27:49 PM
Hi, I need help on buying.  I am new to crypto industry and I want to invest right now as market is very low.  Suggest me any 3-4 good Alt coins to invest???

I recommend for coins that have technologies like eos, eth and ripples. I think the coin is the most potential in every development in the next few months. yes especially for the future
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
July 13, 2018, 12:27:12 PM
The altcoins price is not a stable at this moment, so I prefer you to have check these coins:

DEX
RIPPLE
NEO
WAVES
Activity: 196
July 13, 2018, 12:20:33 PM
if you are really ready to invest in crypto, it seems that investing in crypto must have strong funds and mental if you want to succeed because investment in crypto is very risky, if you really ready I suggest you invest in ethereum, cardano, and ripple I think in the future it will have a good prospect.
Activity: 154
Merit: 1
The revolutionary AI gaming ecosystem
July 13, 2018, 12:16:10 PM