Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it worth it waiting before investing? - page 2. (Read 1681 times)

Activity: 1008
Merit: 500
January 18, 2017, 09:26:10 AM
do not invest in that. if it is free and pays you enjoy it but do not give your money to them.

So ignoring the schemes, is there any good cloudmining website that I can trust to invest on?
To hard to trust cloud mining sites this days.  Remember hash ocean mining site,almost 2 years of operation and it end up because bitcoin pump  its price. For now you better stay away on any cloudmining websites.
Activity: 72
Merit: 10
January 18, 2017, 07:17:38 AM
you do not know about the gambling but you tried to do it  and You are very daredevil man.
I think before investing to anything online , You need to learn about it then make a test how well you can do?
Activity: 1540
Merit: 255
January 18, 2017, 07:09:43 AM
So I'm a complete newbie at this new business of Bitcoin and other coins... And since I don't know shit about mining, I decided to take it easy first... I started playing Pocket Dice, and transfered to my wallet 0.00045 BTC... So I kinda made money without rly investing...
Now I discovered this Fast Mining which gives you 20GHs for free, and its kinda going... So, should I wait for it to raise enough to invest more, or start investing real cash? And where?

Even i am also newbie like you why can you directly invest your into gambling without knowing anything, it's better for you first learn things how it works for you, don't rush for money by earning fastly. Try to learn more things about bitcoin it is completely new technology with lot of new things in it.
legendary
Activity: 1862
Merit: 1046
January 18, 2017, 03:55:05 AM