Pages:
Author

Topic: Is USDT Tether safe? - page 4. (Read 23470 times)

Activity: 458
Merit: 10
August 18, 2021, 01:36:26 PM
Tether is quite safe both for now and for the future, That's my opinion and I'm sure many will agree. 
Many Cryptocurrency traders prefer to hold Tether over other Crypto coins because of the stable value of Tether and never having a big dump. 
When they trade, they buy some coins and sell them as soon as they make a profit. And Tether is the option to store their assets.
Activity: 164
Merit: 11
August 18, 2021, 11:58:26 AM
I have no knowledge about Tether but I think it is safe for nowadays not for the future because our smart trader Waqar Zaka said that it is no safe for the future. now it is your decision you want to keep or sell

Activity: 826
Merit: 100
Tontogether | Save Smart & Win Big
August 18, 2021, 11:46:31 AM
I can't say USDT is safe, because every cryptocurrency must have risks including USDT, but for now I think you don't need to worry or hesitate to use USDT, because the volume and market cap of USDT is still high, so it proves that there are still many people who still use USDT, so I think for now USDT is still safe and feasible for you to use.
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
August 18, 2021, 11:33:02 AM
USDT is a stable coin. It is very safe to hold. Infact, if you trade then you can convert your coins or tokens to USDT to avoid losses in a bearish market period. With this you'd have saved yourself from losses.
Activity: 279
Xircus
August 18, 2021, 08:36:01 AM
I think so, the USDT is safe. Recently, they audited their Bank accounts and confirmed the availability of funds in these accounts.
Yeah I agree.. Usdt was safe and we CAn easily trust on it because I'm also a USDT holder.. So far my earning really expand because there's a betting type of humbling that only USDT will be available on it.
Activity: 588
Futiracoin.com
August 18, 2021, 07:21:37 AM