Pages:
Author

Topic: I’ve been working in Bitcoin industry for 3 years and here’s why you should NOT - page 2. (Read 1316 times)

legendary
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1003
𝓗𝓞𝓓𝓛
You're a genius ,you made the article looks kinda bad when it's actually talking about how good Bitcoin is. And you also add some jokes in it and also those memes, I think people won't easily get bored while reading it.
Keep up the good work, sir.
Activity: 658
Merit: 501
Hackers please hack me .... if you can :)
Nice article since this is your first one. But here are a few things that can makes your bitcoin anonymous.

First use a wallet which can keep a lot of addresses and show them like they are not tied to each other.  Multibit and Ledger Wallet offer such opportunity (Electrum not or you need to tweak it in order to do this)
Second you can use a bitcoin mixer to mix your coins and make them anonymous.

I have learned from experience that if you do such operation than they can never know your real identity. Just don't send to much transactions between your wallets or else you will raise doubts and suspicions.
Activity: 244
Merit: 250
HAHa this is something allot of people are telling me and i now why you dont want to be in the bitcoin industry anymore because bitcoins gives you allot of stress and that all just for a coin nha thanks.
Activity: 420
Nice experience and article you have been explaining about risk on bitcoin, for me it is not becoming problem because i always make investment in bitcoin with low amount and i am ready for lost it.
Maybe it is not a problem for you, but it is a problem for a lot of people as they invest quite a lot of money into Bitcoin. I personally don't, but the price fluctuation is quite scary.