Pages:
Author

Topic: ★ ★ ★ LENDING ► CONDORAS SERVICE ◄ ESCROW ★ ★ ★ - page 73. (Read 137813 times)

legendary
Activity: 1582
Merit: 1005
beware of your keys.
hey condoras, i want a .002 ( 16iBogbQc8R7Ha8ChZ7jEvBLE2QarxEdmw ) btc extra loan, and the .0096 btc is repaying within Wednesday from my signature campaign. i would wish to know if you would grant.

FYI letyouearn has promised to repay on mid-May Smiley . this loan extension shall be filed in the same record.
legendary
Activity: 3024
Merit: 1104
This is what I do. I drink and I know things.
Loan Amount: 5btc
Reason: business
BTC Address:     1JkEEvsKqYvMpow5dQR8k7UxLAsRwiCjgE
Term Length:    30 days
Collateral: some domains name (names sent pm)

Hello cinderella1.

Loan Request : Denied.

You are a newbie here and you need to read before you post. Especially when you want a Loan...
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.6311902
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/edu-how-to-spot-a-scammer-read-this-before-lending-your-coins-119896

Thank you for asking though. Cool

- Condoras -

yeah, i read it, but what's matter? i'll give you domains first, is it scam?
i'm not sure how you explain scam, but if anyone can scam another one, he is you, because you'll get collateral first.

and
they are too expansive domain, 5BTC is nothing for that.  Wink

1. What do you mean "what's matter"?! If you read it as you said, you will see that domains it's not consider as Valid Collateral.
Besides your domains is worthless, in my opinion. I wouldn't give not even 1 satoshi for them but that's me.

2. I don't have this Thread to "explain" what scam means but thank God, others (wiser than me and you for sure) knows about it and their Threads/posts became stickies for this exact reason. Read them again, until you understand them. It's the best way.

3. As for "Collateral Scamming" (LMAO!!!), you send me the names of the domains that you hypotheticaly owned and nothing more. As you did to all the fellow Lenders here.