Pages:
Author

Topic: Loan for Dicebot - page 4. (Read 4003 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 250
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
July 12, 2014, 12:36:03 PM
I don't want to test it myself. I want you to prove it to me with math cause you can't make those claims just be cause you feel like it. Also if you knew the laws of statistics and probability you know these claims are impossible.
Just shut up. If you don't want to test it yourself then get off my post, quit spamming.
Deposited 1'000 Doge, been making a solid 10 doge every hour xD
1% every hour isn't bad.
Good Tongue, keep us updated on your four highest loss streaks and how many times you hit each... If you would be so kind.
Activity: 252
July 12, 2014, 12:27:01 PM
I don't want to test it myself. I want you to prove it to me with math cause you can't make those claims just be cause you feel like it. Also if you knew the laws of statistics and probability you know these claims are impossible.

Just shut up. If you don't want to test it yourself then get off my post, quit spamming.

Deposited 1'000 Doge, been making a solid 10 doge every hour xD

1% every hour isn't bad.
July 12, 2014, 12:24:09 PM

Activity: 168
Merit: 100
https://fastbluff.com/
July 12, 2014, 09:43:08 AM
Can you show us the math and prove it?
Use your own goddamn math to find out the percentage of a certain streak. I am only saying that if you exercise caution while setting up the bot, you can win more than you lose.

I guess you don't have the math to back up your claim, you can't say it wins more then it loses without the math to back it up.

At a 22 fucking max loss streak the amount of currency you win is more than its losses, test it you dumbass or fuck off this post.

July 12, 2014, 09:35:31 AM
Use your own goddamn math to find out the percentage of a certain streak. I am only saying that if you exercise caution while setting up the bot, you can win more than you lose.