Pages:
Author

Topic: looking for bitcoin horse racing betting - page 2. (Read 342 times)

Activity: 966
Merit: 153
January 26, 2018, 07:53:13 PM
Thanks for this. This is my first time of hearing about them. I will really like to try them out. I do mostly use nitrogensports.eu which is also good but I want to try something different. Probably to check my luck with them, to see If my probability of winning matches that of nitrogen. Do you know if they have Canada or Spain events?
I can't really say, but I believe they should have. Because i think Canada and Spain are countries that should have regular events. Though, I am still not kind of unsure. Like I said before, I haven't used them yet, I just went through their site and I really liked what I saw, their layout looks good. If you intend to use them, do check-up their recent review and know what people are saying about them to know your stand.
Activity: 207
Merit: 22
January 26, 2018, 07:19:39 PM
I searched for this last year but ran out of interest searching because I did not find, though not specially one from U.K . Recently, I saw one but since I lost my interest, I did not bother checking it out. It's DerbyJackpot.com , I'm not sure if you have heard about it or its what you are looking for, exactly but I guess you should probably check it out. They do accept bitcoin quite well.

Thanks for this. This is my first time of hearing about them. I will really like to try them out. I do mostly use nitrogensports.eu which is also good but I want to try something different. Probably to check my luck with them, to see If my probability of winning matches that of nitrogen. Do you know if they have Canada or Spain events?
legendary
Activity: 2366
Merit: 1206
January 26, 2018, 01:58:13 AM
so as the headline stating , I'm looking for a bitcoin bookie that offers horse racing ( especially UK events ) like the ones that Directbet used to offer