Pages:
Author

Topic: Market crash - page 2. (Read 2532 times)

legendary
Activity: 3010
Merit: 1460
July 11, 2017, 09:26:54 PM
Hi,

I'm still just a newbie so don't take my word for it but i feel like this whole market is being manipulated by large whales and the panic sellers are making the market go more down. The ICO was the main pillar for this crash, more specifically ICO's like Bancor, Tezos and Eos which raised insane amount of money. If you look closely bitcoin just corrected a bit whereas ETH and other altcoins saw blood.  The whales are making people panick about August 1st and further fueling the market crash.

I hope I'm not wrong but I feel like the biggest pump is coming. It may be before Aug 1st or after it but its not far from now. Its an amazing time to grab some new coins and bring your losses down. I feel like the market is being pushed down to create good entry points for whales. I'm still a student in college and I'm down to almost 40% but I believe the best thing to do right now is hold and accumulate more coins if possible. If not at loss, then you're already doing great and maybe throw a few suggestions.  Coins that I hold:

Viacoin
Shift
Zen (short term)
BTC

Let me know what everyone else thinks. I might be wrong and any suggestions will be appreciated.

I have no idea what Shift and Zen are so I cannot comment but with BTC and Viacoin both have already risen very high. The holders of both cryptocoins have already start selling and in the case of VIA, have already started dumping.

It might be better to buy a stable coin now with 90% of the market going down. I suggest for you to take a look at Aeon.

Activity: 168
Merit: 100
Bitcoin is the King
July 11, 2017, 09:02:42 PM