Pages:
Author

Topic: MDAB did over 12,000% Even with seemingly inactive Team. - page 2. (Read 240 times)

Activity: 285
Merit: 10
I've seen some tokens pump like that before. It's either some group wants to play a pump and dump or some noob bought a lot by mistake. It happens to a lot of tokens with low volume. You are lucky you got out with over $200 because the price might never pump that high again.

Sincerely you're right. Even now, I'm skeptical if Binance won't delist it.
legendary
Activity: 1960
Merit: 1026
I've checked both on Coinmarketcap and Coingecko but they are not showing, they have no data to show, you are lucky to made a profit out of it, I wouldn't recommend people to participate in a pump and dump coins, if you made a profit, many people lose on that occasion.
It's a pump and dump scheme, I've been a victim on that several times when I was a newbie, they are selling the news and you are buying it and it's too late to find out, you now have their bags.

it seems that the coins already removed from coingecko because if you try to search on google about "MDAB coingecko" you will see the results
but if you try to click the result/link it will show as the page removed
legendary
Activity: 3038
Merit: 1169
I am irritable at the same time felt amazed by these sudden movements on just one Altcoin, I think it is really a manipulative strategy for some to buy it and make a profit out of it or we are seeing another Bitconnect propaganda if they can get a higher sale they will leave without warning, I am irritable because we can not detect if this coin really is legit if we would search the teams they are inactive but the price is suddenly pumping out of nowhere.