Author

Topic: Methods of growing your Bitcoin? - page 133. (Read 453531 times)

legendary
Activity: 1778
Merit: 1026
Free WSPU2 Token or real dollars
November 12, 2015, 05:49:52 AM
For me it is simple:
I program cash systems...
and these systems are so astonishing and suspicious that many people search the "mistake" or the "scam"...of course they does not find something...the only simple thing people find is that the sites make profit and pay investors.

I have just one regret...
I will never know how much money all the people talking about my shity sites have made me money.

To be very honnest...it is a pity that my sites are not the shitiest of the world wide web...because if it were so...I would be rich (lol)
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
November 12, 2015, 05:18:33 AM
I used to use faucets a lot, but then I realised that they practically pay you nothing. So then I started to gamble a little. Turns out i'm not good at gambling so I lost quite a bit of my Bitcoin there. Then my friend told me about signature campaigns and i'm still using them to this day as they are a great way for earning money.
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1008
November 12, 2015, 05:18:23 AM
trade is 1 choice for growing your bitcoin
if you have 10btc and you sell your bitcoin at $500 then you buy back at $300
so you can growing your bitcoin with 60% profit Wink

that sounds simple. but how do u know if a price will fall back down. just like when it is $50~. it just keep growing and growing. so at that time when it rise to $100 and you sell. u realise u end up have to pay more just to get back the btc.

you must ready to "lose" before you think you can get profit
it's simple if you think it's simple and it's can be hard if you think it's hard

Not always, in trading I have found practice helps a lot. So you can actually practice with smaller amounts first and then move to bigger amounts after lot of practice.