Pages:
Author

Topic: -- Miner's Official Coin LAUNCH - NUGGETS (NUGS) -- - page 66. (Read 121524 times)

legendary
Activity: 1176
Merit: 1260
May Bitcoin be touched by his Noodly Appendage
Protip: When you don't know how things work just say nothing, otherwise you're just embarrassing yourself
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1534
www.ixcoin.net
Don't forget to separate each sentence with blank lines.

So everything looks like a paragraph.

Don't put too much information on one line.

Follow this, and you too, can be a guy who pays to launch a crapcoin!
You are doing it wrong.    You obviously need to put more than one line per paragraph.   You're so stupid, I can't even understand how the Lord allows you to live.

Indeed.   I'm an expert in economics and I tell you that ixcoin is the coin of the future.   What do you think billionaires will do after the Bitcoin ETF?    They will look for an awesome coin which is a copypast of Bitcoin.

That's why I bought 1% of all the ixcoins ever created. Also you can see the name is crazily smart: ix coin, ie 9coin, the a God number.   This can't fail.

My PhD/brother's friend/Bitcoin original dev/neighbour will show you and I will laugh.  Laugh to you and to r3 who stole millions by doing some magic.

Now I'll go to sleep,I haven't sleep in 18 days.   See you in 40 minutes.

Good luck

Ahahhahahaaa aaa. That is the funniest shit I've ever read.  Ahahhahahaaa.  Oh man, I can't stop laughing.

I wish I had some coins to give you.  Some  NUGs with God numbers.   Ahahhhahhaaaa.
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1534
www.ixcoin.net
So programmers X and Y were both incompetent? Or is it all on programmer Y ?

Or the substring part is on the luckycoins author, maybe, from whom maybe all other superblocks coins cloned or pasted?

-MarkM-