Author

Topic: Minexcoin - A new era of payments - page 188. (Read 646766 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 299
minexcoin.com
August 14, 2018, 07:53:52 AM
Dear Community taking into account your response to seeing my name in Republia project I would like to clear up a couple of aspects here.

I only take part in Republia project as a Legal Advisor. I am not a promoter of the project, so I did not think of informing the community to avoid advertising of another project. This is where conflict of interest lies in my opinion.

As most of you know, I am familiar to some people of the Ukrainian political establishment, and this is why I was invited to the the Council of the National Bank of Ukraine to discuss cryptocurrency regulations. However I don“t have much time to work on it, because I am fully dedicated to MinexCoin. At the same time my son wished to work in politics, so I introduced him to the political establishment of the country and my friends and business partners who financed pre-seed of MinexCoin project back in 2016, so he could present them his own project and get pre-seed financing, if they find it interesting.

I am not a co-founder of Republia, neither I am an investor to it. I only gave Danil opportunity to introduce his project to the political establishment of Ukraine. This is all that I have done for that project at this moment.

I only work for Republia in my free time, because I communicate with my son a lot. Since our interests meet, we often talk about work matters. I really don“t think those 3 to 4 hours a week can affect MinexCoin project.