Pages:
Author

Topic: Most crypto-currencies values went down in the last 4 days? - page 3. (Read 2121 times)

legendary
Activity: 2786
Merit: 1031
I am still unsure if I should just sell off of my ethers or not... So in your opinion, I should just go ahead and sell off of my all ethers?

Man, I am now really starting to think to sell off all my altcoins and just keep bitcoins.

Aren't you in big profit with ether?

By low sell high, realize your gains, don't realize your losses.

I bought those ethers at $13 each... so I am not getting any profit anyways. I'm not a trader professionally BTW, only kept those because some people told me that they might touch the value of bitcoin. So I just bought them without any investigation at all. -.-

Well, that sucks...
Activity: 1050
Merit: 529
Wow ether is going down quickly, not its at $8.40 I just hope bitcoin goes back up, I'm not much of a alt coin guy and only hold bitcoins. For what it seems it's time for btc to go up now its been going down for quite some time noqnow.
legendary
Activity: 1862
Merit: 1505
I am still unsure if I should just sell off of my ethers or not... So in your opinion, I should just go ahead and sell off of my all ethers?

Man, I am now really starting to think to sell off all my altcoins and just keep bitcoins.

I bought those ethers at $13 each... so I am not getting any profit anyways. I'm not a trader professionally BTW, only kept those because some people told me that they might touch the value of bitcoin. So I just bought them without any investigation at all. -.-
Activity: 924
Merit: 500
I see some progress today for all altcoins , they start to increase .
it is original case if they falls down or increased because that depends on their trading state .
legendary
Activity: 2492
Merit: 1018
Even those coins i expect to go up, went down actually. I've invested to some of those coins supported nad backed by huge companies seem to go down.