Pages:
Author

Topic: Motivation for Beginners, @Bitcointalk.org Users - page 3. (Read 435 times)

Activity: 119
Merit: 2
Let me give you my first experience joining this Bitcointalk.org forum,
as a beginner sometimes my posts are considered spam or come from Ai,
I'm here trying to straighten out what happened, basically I'm a beginner,
but before I create an account Bitcointalk.org I often joined my friends in discussing the forum Bitcointalk.org discussion live, taking place at home (reunion) while having a chat, sometimes in a nearby coffee shop, sometimes in a magnificent & beautiful cafe, and there are still many places we visited.
For a long time, my friend taught me how to discuss on the site Bitcointalk.org, my friend said that discussions on this forum can be done using laptops, cellphones and the like, the important thing is that the posts must be useful & quality. Incidentally, I only rely on my cellphone.

To post or reply to posts I always look for information from:
      CHROME
      GOOGLE BARD, and similar. The reason is= To be more accurate.
but I didn't copy it, instead I read the related information first, and I digested it, then I wrote it in a way that was important and useful, then I uploaded my post on the Bitcointalk.org forum.

The tools I use are:

WORD Counter : Using an Internet Connection
     Post Topic       : available on this forum.
     • Mobile Notes        : Available on mobile (Offline)

However, what I often use is Mobile Notes, because it doesn't use an internet connection, and it's comfortable for me to write, if I use a direct internet connection like in WORD Counter or  Post Topic. Errors often occur (error for various reasons).

Sometimes I am considered not a beginner, but rather an expert at this, maybe before I registered an account Bitcointalk.org, I had studied it first.