Pages:
Author

Topic: Moved to the new thread - page 11. (Read 7455 times)

Activity: 37
Merit: 0
September 03, 2015, 09:16:26 PM
already scam!
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1017
September 03, 2015, 07:14:05 PM
With refund?! Wow, This would be a crazy ponzi operator lol
Activity: 602
Merit: 501
September 03, 2015, 07:09:15 PM
Probably bicolove pulling another stunt
Activity: 160
Merit: 100
Love BTC!
September 03, 2015, 06:28:35 PM
I like the idea but having an investment scheme(or should I say ponzi scheme) without a website is untrustworthy. I can say this is a scam. For those who will send BTC to the given addresses, consider now your "investment" as a donation Tongue

+1 for you Tongue Yes i dont have a website because im not very good with programing and setting the website  Roll Eyes Fuck my life  Grin

By the way BTC I have 700.000 satoshi in my personal wallet so full refund is avaibaile only for max 0.001 BTC investment,in few days i add more to my balance  Kiss

Show me your personal wallet and I'll invest 5 BTC.

Give me some kind of guarantee.
copper member
Activity: 2562
Merit: 2510
Spear the bees
September 03, 2015, 06:02:55 PM
I like the idea but having an investment scheme(or should I say ponzi scheme) without a website is untrustworthy. I can say this is a scam. For those who will send BTC to the given addresses, consider now your "investment" as a donation Tongue

+1 for you Tongue Yes i dont have a website because im not very good with programing and setting the website  Roll Eyes Fuck my life  Grin

By the way BTC I have 700.000 satoshi in my personal wallet so full refund is avaibaile only for max 0.001 BTC investment,in few days i add more to my balance  Kiss

You mean to say that you can refund all investments. Your personal balance has nothing to do with refunds, if it's their money. Right, then.
legendary
Activity: 1750
Merit: 1115
Providing AI/ChatGpt Services - PM!
September 03, 2015, 03:52:39 PM
Activity: 196