Pages:
Author

Topic: Multiple loan requests - 10% weekly interest max - page 2. (Read 2729 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Please note your creditor should determine the maximum interest, not you.
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1002
You cannot kill love
This is the most misleading thread ever.
Sorry you misconstrued it, I didn't try to make anything misleading.

Some shit happened recently putting me in a higher need for a loan. I got fucked over and will need to pay my attorney now.  I'm willing to up the interest a bit and add an option for a 10k usd loan @ 10% weekly interest.
legendary
Activity: 1358
I started playing guitar 2-3 months ago. I feel for the amount of practice I've had thus far, I'm doing pretty well. When I move in about a month I will be practicing more and will have a studio to work in. If Jimi Hendrix started playing when he was 15, I don't see why I couldn't reach a similar skill level a few years later.

This is the most misleading thread ever.
legendary
You cannot kill love
I started playing guitar 2-3 months ago. I feel for the amount of practice I've had thus far, I'm doing pretty well. When I move in about a month I will be practicing more and will have a studio to work in. If Jimi Hendrix started playing when he was 15, I don't see why I couldn't reach a similar skill level a few years later.
legendary
Activity: 966
Merit: 1003
I want to see a pic of a shoe on top of Dank's current ride..

And it better have 2 wheels!!
Activity: 868